d3ee8e3d1e · Note the 1.36.1 release in the status · Updated 2026-10-14 10:22:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?